Sales Contacts

ARP Sales Contact Map 2024With continued investment in sales resources, ARP is committed to engaging with and delivering valuable assistance to managing projects involving aluminium and cast iron at merchant, contractor and specification levels as well as the individual customer.

Our external sales team covers the whole of the UK and is linked to the sales office in Leicester. The team are trained effectively to manage all enquiries, so whether it be a request for an estimate, site call, training or a flow rate calculation, we can be relied on to deliver a first-class service.

Region Name Title Contact No Email
Internal Sales Internal Sales and Technical Office 0116 289 4400 sales@arp-ltd.com
Scotland Drummond McKenzie Area Sales Manager 07495 693880 drummond.mckenzie@arp-ltd.com
North West & North East England Simon Blake Area Sales Manager 07495 693880 simon.blake@arp-ltd.com
Central & North England Nigel Hancock Area Sales Manager 07495 693880 nigel.hancock@arp-ltd.com
South London & South East England Dominic Turner Area Sales Manager 07710 305166 dominic.turner@arp-ltd.com
North London & East Anglia Martyn Hewkin Area Sales Manager 07860 956584 martyn.hewkin@arp-ltd.com
South West & South Wales Vacant Area Sales Manager 0116 289 4400 sales@arp-ltd.com
National Leigh-Anne Copeland Sales Support Administrator 07813 184036 leigh-anne.copeland@arp-ltd.com
National Ian Collins Head of Sales & Marketing 07841 215179 ian.collins@arp-ltd.com
National Carl McClelland Mustang Business Sales Manager 07834 659565 carl.mcclelland@arp-ltd.com
National Ian Barker-Hughes Seamless Sales Executive 07432 744380 ian.barkerhughes@arp-ltd.com